Außenstellen des Bfw im norddeutschen Raum

 
Bremen-Innenstadt   Bremerhaven
Theodor-Heuss-Allee 23
28215 Bremen
Telefon: 0421 6967890
Fax: 0421 69678919

 
  Dr. Franz-Mertens-Str. 2a
27580 Bremerhaven
Telefon: 0471 3094620
Fax: 0471 30946299
eMail:
bfw.as-bremerhaven@friedehorst.de


  
Buchholz Cloppenburg
Innungsstraße 6
21244 Buchholz
Telefon: 04181 9680900
Fax: 04181 9680909
eMail:
bfw.as-buchholz@friedehorst.de

 
Bahnhofstraße 2-4
49661 Cloppenburg
Telefon: 04471 7011863
Fax: 04471 7011865
eMail:
bfw.as-cloppenburg@friedehorst.de

Hildesheim Leer
Osterstraße 41-44
31134 Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121 98933-0 
Fax: 05121 98933-22
eMail:
bfw.as-hildesheim@friedehorst.de

 
Jahnstraße 6
26789 Leer
Tel.: 0491 99904410
Fax.: 0491 99904420
eMail:
bfw.as-leer@friedehorst.de
Lingen Oldenburg
Konrad Adenauer Ring 13
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 0591 8076414
Fax: 0591 8076415
eMail:
bfw.as-lingen@friedehorst.de


Raiffeisenstraße 25
26122 Oldenburg
Tel.:   0441 361133-0
Fax.:  0441 361133-29
eMail:
bfw.as-oldenburg@friedehorst.de

Osnabrück Osterholz-Scharmbeck
Osterberger Reihe 2-8
49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 600809-20
Fax: 0541 600809-21
eMail:
bfw.as-osnabrueck@friedehorst.de


Bahnhofstr. 93
27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck  
Telefon: 04791 8078125
Fax:  04791 8078127
eMail:
ifd@friedehorst.de
Stade Verden
Am Güterbahnhof 7 
21680 Stade 
Telefon: 04141 544460
Fax:  04141 5444644  
eMail:
bfw.as-stade@friedehorst.de


Am Allerufer 7
27283 Verden
Telefon: 04231 72055-0
Fax: 04231 72055-99
eMail:
bfw.as-verden@friedehorst.de

Wilhelmshaven    
Marktstr. 52
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon: 04421 7791521
Fax: 04421 7791523
eMail:
bfw.as-wilhelmshaven@friedehorst.de


 
 

  
  
Impressum